Top Insurance Companies http://www.insurancelevel.com Top Insurance Companies Feed Sun, 21 Apr 2019 20:01:13 GMT Washington National Insurance Company http://www.insurancelevel.com/company/washington-national-insurance-company.cfm Since 1911, Washington National has helped Americans protect themselves and their families from the financial hardship that often comes with critical illness, accidents or loss of life. Thu, 14 Feb 2013 06:00:00 GMT http://www.insurancelevel.com/company/washington-national-insurance-company.cfm Capitol Preferred Insurance Co http://www.insurancelevel.com/company/capitol-preferred-insurance-co.cfm Provides homeowners, renters, and condo owners insurance coverage in Florida and South Carolina. Wed, 23 Feb 2011 06:00:00 GMT http://www.insurancelevel.com/company/capitol-preferred-insurance-co.cfm Coast National Insurance Co http://www.insurancelevel.com/company/coast-national-insurance-co.cfm Coast National Insurance sells auto insurance mainly in California. Coast National Insurance is a subsidiary of The <a href="http://www.insurancelevel.com/company/foremost-property-and-casualty-insurance-co.cfm">Foremost Insurance Group</a>. Foremost Insurance is a subsidiary of <a href="http://www.insurancelevel.com/company/farmers-insurance.cfm">Farmers Insurance</a>, which is a part of the <a href="http://www.insurancelevel.com/company/zurich-american-insurance-co.cfm">Zurich Financial Group</a>. Description from the company (Bristol West): Since 1973, Bristol West Holdings, Inc. has provided quality automobile insurance coverage to our customers. Tue, 09 Jun 2015 05:00:00 GMT http://www.insurancelevel.com/company/coast-national-insurance-co.cfm Esurance http://www.insurancelevel.com/company/esurance.cfm Esurance was founded in 1999 and has quickly become one of the most aggressive auto insurance companies in the United States. Esurance offers car insurance coverage in 30 states (as of January 2011) and has partned with some of the leading brands to become a full-service provider. Esurance has become known for their creative marketing efforts that incorporate their character "Erin Esurance" On October 7, 2011 Esurance was acquired by Allstate Insurance company along with its sister company Answer Financial. Mon, 24 Mar 2014 05:00:00 GMT http://www.insurancelevel.com/company/esurance.cfm Reassure America Life Insurance Co http://www.insurancelevel.com/company/reassure-america-life-insurance-co.cfm On December 31, 2012 Reassure America Life Insurance Company (Reassure) was acquired by and merged into Jackson National Life Insurance Company (Jackson). -------- Past -------- As of December 18, 2007, Reassure America Life Insurance Company was acquired by Valley Forge Life Insurance Company following an internal reorganization Reassure America Life Insurance sells life insuarnce nationwide. Fri, 18 Mar 2016 05:00:00 GMT http://www.insurancelevel.com/company/reassure-america-life-insurance-co.cfm Ace American Insurance Company http://www.insurancelevel.com/company/ace-american-insurance-company.cfm Ace American writes commercial lines insurance policies including workers comp, etc. Ace USA is a subsidiary of ACE Limited Wed, 08 Feb 2012 06:00:00 GMT http://www.insurancelevel.com/company/ace-american-insurance-company.cfm Guardian Life Insurance Company of America http://www.insurancelevel.com/company/guardian-life-insurance-company-of-america.cfm Guardian Life sells life insurance products to individuals and businesses nationwide. Guardian is one of the largest mutual life insurance companies in the US. The company writes life insurance, disability, health, long-term care, and dental insurance. Thu, 23 Feb 2012 06:00:00 GMT http://www.insurancelevel.com/company/guardian-life-insurance-company-of-america.cfm Leader Insurance Co http://www.insurancelevel.com/company/leader-insurance-co.cfm Leader Insurance Company markets personal and commerical auto insurance products nationwide. Leader Insurance is part of the Infinity Insurance group. All claims, sales, branding and marketing appear to be handled via the parent company. Leader used to operate at the website address www.leaderinsurance.com. Thu, 14 Feb 2013 06:00:00 GMT http://www.insurancelevel.com/company/leader-insurance-co.cfm Allstate Insurance http://www.insurancelevel.com/company/allstate-insurance.cfm Allstate sells Auto, Home, Life Insurance and other financial products through a group of nationwide representatives. Thu, 23 Feb 2012 06:00:00 GMT http://www.insurancelevel.com/company/allstate-insurance.cfm American Income Life Insurance Co http://www.insurancelevel.com/company/american-income-life-insurance-co.cfm American Income Life Insurance sells life insurance products nationwide. Fri, 08 May 2015 05:00:00 GMT http://www.insurancelevel.com/company/american-income-life-insurance-co.cfm Centauri Insurance http://www.insurancelevel.com/company/centauri-insurance.cfm Centauri Insurance specializes in Homeowners Insurance, Condo Insurance, Renters Insurance, Dwelling Fire Insurance, and Specialty Insurance (Hurricane and Wind). Wed, 23 Apr 2014 05:00:00 GMT http://www.insurancelevel.com/company/centauri-insurance.cfm 21st Century Insurance http://www.insurancelevel.com/company/21st-century-insurance.cfm 21st Century Insurance writes mainly auto insurance in California. Approximately 97% of the business is auto insurance written in the CA. Also does business in other western states like Nevada and Washington. Sat, 11 Feb 2012 06:00:00 GMT http://www.insurancelevel.com/company/21st-century-insurance.cfm Lincoln Financial Group http://www.insurancelevel.com/company/lincoln-financial-group.cfm Lincoln Financial Group is a diversified financial services organization located in the Philadelphia region. Lincoln Financial offers financial products and services such as life insurance, long-term care, annuities, individual and group retirement plans, and group benefits. The company was founded in Fort Wayne, Indiana in 1905. Many know Lincoln Financial due to their sponsorship with the Philadelphia Eagles and the naming of Lincoln Financial Field. Thu, 24 Feb 2011 06:00:00 GMT http://www.insurancelevel.com/company/lincoln-financial-group.cfm Safe Auto Insurance Co http://www.insurancelevel.com/company/safe-auto-insurance-co.cfm Safe Auto Insurance offers auto insurance products in 16 US States. SafeAuto is based in Columbus, Ohio, and was formed in 1993. Coverage States (as of Feb 2012): Ohio, Indiana, Kentucky, Georgia, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, Tennessee, Louisiana, Mississippi, Illinois, Missouri, Arizona, Oklahoma, Kansas and Virginia and Texas. In 2013, the company used Norm Macdonald as their celebrity spokesperson. Mon, 11 Feb 2013 06:00:00 GMT http://www.insurancelevel.com/company/safe-auto-insurance-co.cfm Gemini Insurance Co http://www.insurancelevel.com/company/gemini-insurance-co.cfm Gemini Insurance sells speciality insurance products and is a member of the WR Berkley Insurance Group. Tue, 06 Sep 2011 05:00:00 GMT http://www.insurancelevel.com/company/gemini-insurance-co.cfm Academy Life Insurance Company http://www.insurancelevel.com/company/academy-life-insurance-company.cfm 10/28/2011: It appears that policyholders can locate information at www.mytransamerica.com. However, the corporate parent is Aegon and company information can be located at <a href="http://www.aegonins.com" target="_blank">www.AegonIns.com</a>. Academy Life Insurance writes individual life insurance throughout the United States. Aegon is a Dutch owned company. Fri, 28 Oct 2011 05:00:00 GMT http://www.insurancelevel.com/company/academy-life-insurance-company.cfm Physicians Mutual Insurance Co http://www.insurancelevel.com/company/physicians-mutual-insurance-co.cfm Physcians Mutual sells Life, Cancer, Hospital, Life, Long Term Care, and Medicare insurance products nationwide. The company has been operating since 1902. Thu, 29 Mar 2012 05:00:00 GMT http://www.insurancelevel.com/company/physicians-mutual-insurance-co.cfm California Casualty Insurance Co http://www.insurancelevel.com/company/california-casualty-insurance-co.cfm California Casualty specializes in private passenger auto and homeowners insurance. Mon, 28 Feb 2011 06:00:00 GMT http://www.insurancelevel.com/company/california-casualty-insurance-co.cfm CSE Insurance Group http://www.insurancelevel.com/company/cse-insurance-group.cfm CSE Insurance Group is a regional insurance carrier in the western United State that has been operating since 1949. Civil Service Employees Insurance Company, CSE Safeguard Insurance Company and CSE Diversified are domiciled in California and licensed to do business in California, Arizona, Colorado, Idaho, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Virginia, Washington and Washington D.C. Wed, 04 May 2011 05:00:00 GMT http://www.insurancelevel.com/company/cse-insurance-group.cfm American General Life Insurance Co http://www.insurancelevel.com/company/american-general-life-insurance-co.cfm American General is a financial services company specializing in individual life insurance, group life insurance, and annuity products. Wed, 01 Feb 2012 06:00:00 GMT http://www.insurancelevel.com/company/american-general-life-insurance-co.cfm